Sunday, June 20, 2010

Arcade Fire reveal "The Suburbs" tracklist

ARCADE FIRE will be releasing their third album THE SUBURBS on August 2nd in Germany.
The tracklist is as follows:
01. The Suburbs
02. Ready to Start
03. Modern Man
04. Rococo
05. Empty Room
06. City With No Children
07. Half Light I
08. Half Light II (No Celebration)
09. Suburban War
10. Month of May
11. Wasted Hours
12. Deep Blue
13. We Used to Wait
14. Sprawl I (Flatland)
15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16. The Suburbs (continued)

On 31. August they'll be playing a sold out show at the Tempodrom in Berlin and, according to their label, further Germany dates are planned for November.

0 Kommentare:

Post a Comment